Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Trademark · Eric Johnson

Ah Via Musicom

℗ 1990 Capitol Records, LLC. All rights reserved.

Drums: Tommy Taylor
Engineer: Richard Mullen
Mixer: Michael Frondelli
Producer, Guitars: Eric Johnson
Percussion: James Fenner
Bass Guitar: Kyle Brock
Mastering Engineer: Bernie Grundman
Synthesizer: Steve Barber
Composer: Eric Johnson

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *